Baldwinsville's Public Access Channel

PAC-B’s mission is to build community in Baldwinsville by highlighting events, concerts, school functions, municipal meetings and more through our various channels. 

Our Facilities

We’re located at 8220 Loop Rd, Suite 100 in Baldwinsville. Our building contains our offices, and two studio sets where we film some of our interviews.


The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for oversight and policy for PAC-B TV, Baldwinsville’s Public Access Channel

  • Rob Just, Chair
  • Wendy Dryden, Treasurer
  • Marcia Lamirande, Secretary
  • Sally Dayger. Board Member
  • Tony Carapella, Board Member
  • Kirk Flegal, Board Member
  • Tina Solomon, Board Member

To contact the board, please email

The Station

The Station is comprised of the team that produces the shows and ensures the programming functions

  • Brian N. Hewitt, Station Manager and Lead Videographer
  • Cindy Clarke, Content Coordinator and Interviewer
  • Lori Newcomb, Videographer
  • Ben Weiss, Videographer
  • Mac Huey, Videographer
  • Jordan Hayes, Videographer
  • Jesse Armbruster, Videographer
  • Matt Taylor, Videographer

To contact the Station Manager, please email If you are interested in participating with the station, please reach out.